Opening Hours

With over 80 stores including big fashion and beauty brands as well as a host of delicious eateries, Thistles has everything you need under one roof.

Christmas Opening Times

This Christmas, we’re gifting you with even more time to shop between 10th – 23rd December.

We’re open weekdays until 7pm, Thursdays until 8pm and weekends until 6pm. Plus, enjoy free parking on weekdays from 5pm – 7pm (and until 8pm on Thursdays).

What’s more, every Sunday before Christmas we’ll also be open until 6pm!

Please see below our full festive trading times:

Monday 24th Decembe 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 10am – 5pm
Thursday 27th December 9am – 8pm
Friday 28th December 9am- 5.30pm
Saturday 29th December 9am – 6pm
Sunday 30th December 10am – 5pm
Monday 31st December 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

As of Thursday 3rd January Thistles will then return to the following opening times:

Thistles Opening Times

Monday – Wednesday 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 9am – 8pm
Friday 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 6pm
Sunday 10am – 5pm